Vivo IPL Point Table 2019

IPL-  Indian Premier Leauge is very famous Cricket Leauge in the Whole World. The IPL Organized BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India), IPL started in 2008 with 8 teams, the  8 team is 1. Rajasthan Royals (RR),  2. Chennai Super King (CSK),  3. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR),  4. Mumbai Indians (MI),  5. Royal Challengers Banglore (RCB),  6. Delhi Daredevils (DD),  7. Kings XI Punjab (KXIP),  8. Deccan Chargers (DC). Season 1 winner is Rajasthan Royals (RR). Now 2019 Season is 12.

Vivo IPL Schedule 2019 - Click Here

Vivo IPL Team 2019 - Click Here

Vivo IPL Point Table 2019

Vivo IPL 2019 point Table



No.Team NameMatchWinLostNRRPts.


Winning IPL Team  All Time

Winning the Mumbai Indians three times in the entire 11 seasons, in the same way, the team also Chennai Super King has three times, Kolkata Knight Riders 2 times, Sun Risers Hyderabad is 2 times and Rajasthan Royals is the winner of the 1st time, unlike many teams, there is no winner at the same time as the Royal Challenger Bangalore, Delhi & Punjab.